Staff

Daniel E. Wren

Attorney at Law / Owner
dwren@wrenlawfirm.com

M. Keith Wren

Attorney at Law
mkwren@wrenlawfirm.com

Shannon Redmond

Office Manager
Claims Manager
sredmond@wrenlawfirm.com

Brian Stiefvater

Workers’ Comp. Manager
bstiefvater@wrenlawfirm.com

Mandee Kirkpatrick

Senior Claims Analyst
mkirkpatrick@wrenlawfirm.com

Steve Reed

Investigator
sreed@wrenlawfirm.com

 

Hayley Malone

Workers’ Comp. Paralegal
hmalone@wrenlawfirm.com

Suzanne Wren

Social Security Paralegal
swren@wrenlawfirm.com

Chrystal Espinoza

Spanish Interpreter
Office Coordinator
cespinoza@wrenlawfirm.com

Ashley Wagnon

Claims Analyst
awagnon@wrenlawfirm.com

Hunter Naugher

Paralegal
hnaugher@wrenlawfirm.com